The Education Action Network

Taking Back America By Taking Back Our Schools

Conservative Education Reform Facilitators: Arizona Public Schools

UPDATED 12-18-15

Cave Creek Unified School District / Rio Verde Tea Party


Ray Wallage


Chandler Unified School District


John Berend

Cecilia Berend


Deer Valley School District

Terri Siddons


Dysart #89 School District (which operates K-12 schools in Surprise and El Mirage)


Bernard Paluch


Gilbert Unified School District


Harry Mathews

Admin. The Education Action Committee


Kyrene Unified School District


Don Kennedy


Mesa Unified School District


Karen Geavert


Peoria Unified School District


Corky Haynes

Barbara Wylie



Phoenix Unified School District

(+ Baltz Elementary)


Tom Kouts


Scottsdale Unified School District


Jim O’Connor

Watching Education

Tempe Unified School District


Don Kennedy



Don’t see your school district on the list? It’s time to step up and become a facilitator!

Join the Conservative Education Reform Network

Contact: Harry Mathews V.P. of Education for the Arizona Tea Party Patriots Association 480-734-8998


Also in the network:

The Education Action Committee

            Taking Back America by Taking Back Our Schools!

The Report Card

            Restoring Truth to History Class

Eye on US Education

            Preserving Americas Values Through Education

The Textbook Action Network State Chair: Harry Mathews

            National Curriculum Review Initiative

Views: 166

Reply to This

© 2022   Created by Harry Mathews.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service