The Education Action Network

Taking Back America By Taking Back Our Schools

ALERT: SB1061 (Parental Rights Posting) - Contact House Education Committee by 3/2!

Hi Freedom Fighters,

Please contact the House Education Committee in support of SB1061 (Parental Rights posting) by phone, e-mail and Request to Speak (RTS) in support of this bill (see forwarded message below for further details on this bill). The House Education Committee meets tomorrow on March 2nd! Parental rights do not end at the school house door!

If you do not have a Request to Speak account and would like to get one, please click here.

Representatives to contact in House Education Committee:

Michelle Udall MUdall@azleg.gov 602-9264856 Chairwoman
John Fillmore JFillmore@azleg.gov 602-926-3187 Vice-Chair
Nancy Barto NBarto@azleg.gov 602-926-5766
Leo Biasiucci LBiasiucci@azleg.gov 602-926-3018
Isela Blanc IBlanc@azleg.gov 602-926-5187
Reginald Bolding RBolding@azleg.gov 602-926-3132
Frank Carroll FCarroll@azleg.gov 602-926-3249
Regina Cobb RCobb@azleg.gov 602-926-3126
Aaron Lieberman ALieberman@azleg.gov 602-926-3300
Jennifer Pawlik JPawlik@azleg.gov 602-926-3193
Gerae Peten GPeten@azleg.gov 602-926-4842
TJ Shope TShope@azleg.gov 602-926-3012
Kelly Townsend KTownsend@azleg.gov 602-926-4467

For our precious little ones,

-Jennifer Reynolds
Mommy Lobby AZ
Protect Arizona Children
http://ProtectArizonaChildren.org (Sign our petition to protect ALL Arizona children)

Views: 25

Comment

You need to be a member of The Education Action Network to add comments!

Join The Education Action Network

© 2020   Created by Harry Mathews.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service