Scottsdale Unified School District

SUSD Website: http://susd.schoolfusion.us/

Governing Board Meeting Documents: http://susd.schoolfusion.us/modules/cms/pages.phtml?pageid=300709&sessionid=4da65905c1eccd8b0b89db641c5188a8&sessionid=4da65905c1eccd8b0b89db641c5188a8

Governing Board Meetings Held On The

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Schedule:

All meetings will be held in the Board Room of the Education Center, 3811 North 44th Street, Phoenix, unless otherwise indicated. Meetings will begin at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesdays.

2013-2014
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Education Center: 480-484-6100
District Website: www.susd.org
Employee Email: http://ex.susd.org

Sign The Petition - Recall Scottsdale School Board

For More Information go to: https://www.parentspushback.com/

Sign the Petition to Recall Scottsdale School Board (SUSD)

SCOTTSDALE FAMILIES NEED YOUR HELP! 

Recall Greenburg and stop him from harming parents and kids.